Attention All Cheesecake Lovers

White Chocolate Peppermint Cheesecake

This past weekend my family got together with some family friends for a night of food and festivities. Needless to say I was in charge of dessert. I made my World Famous White Chocolate Peppermint Cheesecake…okay, so it’s not World Famous…well, it’s not famous at all but it is pretty tasty so maybe one day it will be!

A classic Golden Graham crust, creamy filling hinted with white chocolate and peppermint extract, topped with whipped cream and sprinkle with white chocolate shavings and candy cane. Perfection.

I love this cheesecake because it is light and fluffy and not overly ‘cheesy’ or sweet. It is also very versatile and I can change up the flavours however I like. Next time, I’ll do Dark Chocolate Raspberry or Kahlua Coffee.

This is my own personal recipe that has taken me a couple of times to perfect but I think I’ve finally got exactly what I want.

So if you’re interested, I’m sorry to say that this one is top secret. I am no going to share the recipe with you but…

Let me bake for you!

Just invite me over!

Sincerely,

Hollie – Cheesecake’s biggest fan!

Feel free to comment!

